Roseville Review Area Deans' Lists - Sept. 9, 2014

The following local students were recently named to their college or university’s dean’s list and published in the Sept. 9 Roseville Review:

North Dakota State University
• Richard J. Schrom of Little Canada
• Emily A. Nielsen of Little Canada
St. Cloud State University
• Kallison Funk of Roseville
• Caitlin Gastecki of Roseville 
• Desmond Rakestraw of Roseville
St. Mary's University
• Keara Hannan of Roseville
• Janie Maki of Roseville
University of Northwestern
• Reid Oyen of Little Canada
• Tara Berfeldt of Roseville
• Erin Johnson of Roseville
• Gideon Johnson of Roseville
Winona State University
• Kevin Lattu of Falcon Heights
• Kathryn Spoerri of Falcon Heights
• Amber Arcand of Little Canada
• Tiffany Arcand of Little Canada
• Hana El-Afandi of Little Canada
• Michelle Johnson of Little Canada
• Jouapag Lee of Little Canada
• Zoe Reker of Little Canada
• Logan Adkisson of Roseville
• Aaron Anderson-Walker of Roseville
• Turner Andrews of Roseville
• Irene Hvidhyld of Roseville
• Sharina Kuhn of Roseville
• Claire Ohman of Roseville
• Tayla Peterson of Roseville
• Kimberly Schneider of Roseville
• Anne Swanson of Roseville
Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Comment Here