Irondale students receive Triple A Award

Laura Jankowski and Noah Espeseth.

The Triple A Award is sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League and goes to one female and male senior at Irondale High School that is recognized for their accomplishments in academics, arts and athletics.  
Congratulations to Noah Espeseth and Laura Jankowski who are the 2013-14 Triple A winners at Irondale High School.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here