Foundation awards grants

(submitted photo)

The Shoreview Community Foundation awarded two grants to the Lakeshore Players Theatre and the Mounds View Community Theater, Wednesday, June 12, during Shoreview’s Concert in the Commons and Community Foundation’s ice cream social.

Receiving the awards from left, Cynthia Stange, Mike Spellman and Ben Ratkowski from the Lakeshore Players Theatre, Kent Peterson from the Shoreview Community Foundation, and Carol Mills, Diana Wuori and Sally Cameron from the Mounds View Community Theater. The Slice of Shoreview received a third grant.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Article category: 
Comment Here